جميع الاقسام
ENEN

اكسسوارات اسطوانة

الصفحة الرئيسية>المنتجات>هوائي اسطوانة>اكسسوارات اسطوانة

DK سلسلة NBR الصلب مزدوج التمثيل متكامل قطعة واحدة طقم تصليح الهواء هوائي اسطوانة المكبس O-حلقة الختم

تواصل معنا

تفاصيل

DK سلسلة NBR الصلب مزدوج التمثيل متكامل قطعة واحدة طقم تصليح الهواء هوائي اسطوانة المكبس O-حلقة الختم


  • ختم الزيت DK عبارة عن ختم من النوع O وهيكل عظمي معدني يربط مكبس هوائي متكامل. لديها ثلاث وظائف: الختم والتوجيه والمخزن المؤقت.

  • يتم تثبيته بسهولة على قضيب المكبس دون استخدام عناصر مانعة للتسرب إضافية، ومجموعة واسعة من الأبعاد.

  • احتكاك منخفض وتشغيل سلس بسبب هندسة الشفاه المانعة للتسرب واختيار المواد عالية الجودة وعمر الخدمة الطويل.

1692342673348

1692342690209

اسم المنتجختم هوائي للضاغط DK
الخامةإن بي آر ستيل
الوسائطهواء
درجة الحرارة-30 ~ 100 ℃
عسر الماء71 ± 2A الشاطئ
لوناسود
سرعةm1 م / ث


1688710216356 - 副本

نحن مصنع.

يمكن ضمان أفضل جودة والسعر.

الرجاء الاتصال بنا بحرية، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك على الفور.


Ningbo Kuangshi Renjie Automation Equipment Co. ، Ltd (KSRJ Automation) هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في تصميم القوالب الهوائية المحترفة والتصنيع ومجموعة آليات المبيعات الموجهة نحو السوق.

تطورت شركة KSRJ Automation إلى مؤسسة دولية وحديثة، وتتمتع بورشة عمل تزيد مساحتها عن 5000 متر مربع مع شبكة مبيعات كبيرة متخصصة فيتصنيع صمام الملف اللولبي، أسطوانة pnuemaitc، مجموعة FRL، صمام الاتجاه، التركيب، كاتم الصوت، أنبوب PU ومسدس الهواءإلخ 100 نوع من السلسلة، تقريبية إلى 1000 منتج هوائي مختلف. لقد اعتمدنا مركز التصنيع CNC من الدرجة الأولى، والمخارط الأوتوماتيكية عالية السرعة، وآلة التشكيل بالحقن، وآلة الصب بالقالب وغيرها من آلات الاختبار المتقدمة.

قامت شركة KSRJ Automation ببناء مركز أبحاث للبحث والتطوير الذي يدمج التصميم والبحث وتطوير جميع المكونات الهوائية المختلفة ومجموعات المعدات الكاملة. مع حفلات استقبال ما قبل البيع من الدرجة الأولى، ومفاوضات منتصف البيع ومجموعة خدمات ما بعد البيع والخبرة المهنية الغنية، وقسم مراقبة الجودة، مجهز بمرافق اختبار بارعة وقوة تقنية قوية. تم استيراد الأختام الرئيسية والمواد المغناطيسية في الأصل من اليابان وتايواي وألمانيا لتوفير منتجات ذات جودة ممتازة للعملاء العالميين، وتوسع KSRJ Automation تأثير علامتها التجارية وتزيد من تحقيق المبيعات بسرعة في جميع أنحاء 50 دولة. KSRJ Automation هي الشركة الرائدة التي حصلت على موافقة ISO9001:2008 وشهادة CE وحصلت على أكثر من 10 براءات اختراع وطنية مسجلة.

سوف تصبح KSRJ Automation تدريجياً رائدة في سوق الهواء المضغوط الصيني. ضمان الجودة بنسبة 100٪ ، والتعاون المفتوح بنسبة 100٪ ، وخدمة ما بعد البيع بنسبة 100٪ هي مهمة أتمتة KSRJ ، والمساهمة في صناعة الهواء المضغوط في السوق العالمية والتأكد من أن التشغيل الآلي العالمي هو الهدف الذي نسعى إليه إلى الأبد.

1688711219077

1688711242922

بنك الصور (1) - 副本

للتواصل معنا

الفئات الساخنة

All Categories
ENEN

Cylinder Accessories

Home>Products>Pneumatic Cylinder>Cylinder Accessories

DK Series NBR Steel Double Acting Integral One-Piece Repair Kit Air Pneumatic Cylinder Piston O-ring Sealing

Contact us

Specifications

DK Series NBR Steel Double Acting Integral One-Piece Repair Kit  Air Pneumatic Cylinder Piston O-ring Sealing


  • DK oil seal is an O-type seal and metal skeleton vulcanization bonding integral pneumatic piston. It has three functions: seal, guide and buffer.

  • Easily fastened to the piston rod without using additional sealing elements, and wide range of dimensions.

  • Low friction and smooth running due to sealing lip geometry, quality material selection, and long service life.

1692342673348

1692342690209

Product NameDK Compressor Pneumatic Seal
MaterialNBR Steel
MediaAir
Temperature-30~100℃
Hardness71±2A Shore
ColorBlack
Speed≤1m/s


1688710216356 - 副本

We are manufacturer.

The best quality and the price can be assured.

Pls contact us freely,We will reply to you immediately.


Ningbo Kuangshi Renjie Automation Equipment Co.,Ltd (KSRJ Automation) is one of leading professional pneumatic mould design, manufacturing and market-oriented sales mechanism group company.

KSRJ Automation has developed to international and modern enterprise, enjoying more than 5000 square meters workshop with a large sales network, specialized inmanufacturing Solenoid valve, pnuemaitc cylinder, F.R.L combination, directional valve, fitting, silencer, PU tube and air gunetc 100 kinds of series, approximate to 1000 various different pneumatic products. We have adopted the first-class CNC machining center, high speed automatic lathes, injection molding machine, die-casting machine and other advanced testing machinery.

KSRJ Automation have built a R & D research center which integrates designing, researching and developing all various of pneumatic components and compeletly equipment sets. With the First- class pre-sales receptions, mid-sales negotiations and after-sales servies group and rich professional experience, quality control department, equipped with a consummate testing facilities and strong created technical force. The key seals and magnet material is originally imported from Japan, Taiwai, Germany to provide excellent quality products for global customers, KSRJ Automation extends its brand influence and increases sales achievement rapidly all over 50 countries. KSRJ Automation is the pioneer who got ISO9001:2008 approval and CE certificate and obtain more than 10 National Registered Patents.

KSRJ Automation will be gradually becomes a leading of chinese pneumatic market. 100% quality ensuerance, 100% open cooperation, 100% after-sales service is the mission of KSRJ Automation, Contribute the global market pneumatic industry and make sure the world automation to be fully automatic is the goal we pursue forever.

1688711219077

1688711242922

photobank (1) - 副本

Contact Us

Hot categories